Unsere Mitarbeiter

        Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jens Seipelt

        Mobil: (+49) 171 - 77 00 24 7

        E-Mail: j.seipelt@ib-seipelt.de

      

 

 

 

 

 

        Dipl.-Ing. Päd. Sylke Seipelt

        Telefon: (+49) 34 29 8 - 67 32 1

        E-Mail: s.seipelt@ib-seipelt.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

        Dipl.-Ing. Ulf-Jörg Franz

        Mobil: (+49) 171 - 38 30 26 4

        E-Mail: u.franz@ib-seipelt.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

        Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Cisnik

        Mobil: (+49) 151 - 11 66 31 70

        E-Mail: t.cisnik@ib-seipelt.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

        Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rainer Berthold

        Mobil: (+49) 157 - 77 72 31 33

        E-Mail: r.berthold@ib-seipelt.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

        Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Benjamin Hoffmann

        Mobil: (+49) 152 - 53 54 45 92

        E-Mail: b.hoffmann@ib-seipelt.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

        B.Eng. Franz Jantke

        Mobil: (+49) 160 - 92 70 56 76

        E-Mail: f.jantke@ib-seipelt.de